Log in

Follow us

News
Jobs

Subscribe to our mailing list.

  • Home
  • Services
  • Informatics Job Platform

Informatics Job Platform

The Informatics Europe Job Platform lists scientific positions in Computer and Information Sciences, Information Technology and closely related fields and includes:

  • positions requiring a PhD degree or higher (e.g.: scientific researcher, post-doc, professor, etc)
  • PhD positions in European universities or higher education institutions

Posting a job

Informatics Europe members can post open positions, free of charge. Login and post.
Non-members can subscribe to the job service.


Paid (postmaster) PDEng Software Technology traineeship position

Eindhoven University of Technology

  • City: Eindhoven
  • Country: Netherlands
  • Posted on: Monday, 18 September 2017
  • Application Deadline: Saturday, 30 September 2017

Two Open PhD Candidate/Associate Researcher (m/f) Positions in the Area of Software Engineering

Paluno - The Ruhr Institute for Software Technology, University of Duisburg-Essen

  • City: Essen
  • Country: Germany
  • Posted on: Thursday, 14 September 2017
  • Application Deadline: Thursday, 19 October 2017

3 Post-Doc and 3 PhD University Assistant positions in Computer Science

Technische Universität Wien

  • City: Vienna
  • Country: Austria
  • Posted on: Tuesday, 12 September 2017
  • Application Deadline: Thursday, 28 September 2017

Full-time professor in Software Security

Université catholique de Louvain

  • City: Louvain-la-Neuve
  • Country: Belgium
  • Posted on: Monday, 04 September 2017
  • Application Deadline: Wednesday, 15 November 2017

20 Postdoctoral Researchers in Computer Science

Aalto University

  • City: Helsinki
  • Country: Finland
  • Posted on: Monday, 28 August 2017

ERCIM Fellowship Programme - The next round is open!

ERCIM Members

  • Posted on: Friday, 25 August 2017
  • Application Deadline: Saturday, 30 September 2017

Principal in Market Infrastructure Development (Project Management), Market Infrastructure Development Division

European Central Bank (ECB)

  • City: Frankfurt am Main
  • Country: Germany
  • Posted on: Friday, 21 July 2017
  • Application Deadline: Friday, 01 September 2017

Principal in Market Infrastructure Development (Testing), Market Infrastructure Development Division

European Central Bank (ECB)

  • City: Frankfurt am Main
  • Country: Germany
  • Posted on: Friday, 21 July 2017
  • Application Deadline: Friday, 01 September 2017

postDoc positions at the Human Technopole

Human Technopole

  • City: Milan
  • Country: Italy
  • Posted on: Tuesday, 18 July 2017
  • Application Deadline: Friday, 15 September 2017

Two Open PhD Candidate/Associate Researcher (m/f) Positions in National and EU Horizon 2020 Research Projects

Paluno - The Ruhr Institute for Software Technology, University of Duisburg-Essen

  • City: Essen
  • Country: Germany
  • Posted on: Thursday, 13 July 2017

Up to 4 Doctoral Student Positions on "Networked Autonomous Aerial Vehicles"

Alpen-Adria-Universitaet Klagenfurt (AAU)

  • City: Klagenfurt
  • Country: Austria
  • Posted on: Tuesday, 11 July 2017
  • Application Deadline: Wednesday, 26 July 2017

Assistant/Associate Professor Position in Computer Graphics

Masaryk University

  • City: Brno
  • Country: Czech Republic
  • Posted on: Tuesday, 11 July 2017
  • Application Deadline: Friday, 15 September 2017

PhD Students in the areas of Big Data Management and Analysis Architectures and Data Science Engineering Technologies

CWI

  • City: Amsterdam
  • Country: Netherlands
  • Posted on: Monday, 26 June 2017
  • Application Deadline: Friday, 21 July 2017

Experts and Specialists in the Market Infrastructure Development Division

European Central Bank

  • City: Frankfurt
  • Country: Germany
  • Posted on: Tuesday, 31 January 2017
  • Application Deadline: Tuesday, 21 February 2017

Associate Editor for Software Requirements

IEEE Software

  • Posted on: Monday, 23 January 2017
  • Application Deadline: Tuesday, 31 January 2017