Log in

Follow us

News
Jobs

Subscribe to our mailing list.

  • Home
  • Services
  • Informatics Job Platform

Informatics Job Platform

The Informatics Europe Job Platform lists scientific positions in Computer and Information Sciences, Information Technology and closely related fields and includes:

  • positions requiring a PhD degree or higher (e.g.: scientific researcher, post-doc, professor, etc)
  • PhD positions in European universities or higher education institutions

Posting a job

Informatics Europe members can post open positions, free of charge. Login and post.
Non-members can subscribe to the job service.


ERCIM Fellowship Programme - The next round is open!

ERCIM Members

  • Posted on: Monday, 10 April 2017
  • Application Deadline: Sunday, 30 April 2017

Senior Researcher Position (m/f) in EU H2020 Project on "Software Engineering / Cloud / Big Data"

paluno - The Ruhr Institute for Software Engineering, University of Duisburg-Essen

  • City: Essen
  • Country: Germany
  • Posted on: Friday, 24 March 2017
  • Application Deadline: Thursday, 06 April 2017

Advisers, Market Infrastructure Development Division

European Central Bank

  • City: Frankfurt
  • Country: Germany
  • Posted on: Tuesday, 21 March 2017
  • Application Deadline: Monday, 03 April 2017

Tenured or tenure-track professor in Large-Scale Data-Intensive Systems

Aalto University

  • City: Helsinki
  • Country: Finland
  • Posted on: Friday, 10 March 2017

Experts and Specialists in the Market Infrastructure Development Division

European Central Bank

  • City: Frankfurt
  • Country: Germany
  • Posted on: Tuesday, 31 January 2017
  • Application Deadline: Tuesday, 21 February 2017

Associate Editor for Software Requirements

IEEE Software

  • Posted on: Monday, 23 January 2017
  • Application Deadline: Tuesday, 31 January 2017